Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of IVC Evidensia

Mearley Vets - Clitheroe

17 Holden St, Clitheroe, BB7 1LU

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Mearley Vets - Clitheroe is part of IVC Evidensia in Clitheroe (BB7 1LU) — one of 4 practices in Clitheroe with published prices.

Part of IVC Evidensia

IVC Evidensia is the largest veterinary group in the UK and Europe, operating over 1,500 practices. It is backed by private equity firm EQT.

See all IVC Evidensia practices →
Published pricesas of 13 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow-up ConsultationAll pets
£52
Consultation puppy/kitten (age limit applicable)Kitten

One explicit puppy/kitten consultation price represented as both canonical young-pet consultation rows.

£45
Nurse consultationAll pets
£34
Consultation puppy/kitten (age limit applicable)Puppy

One explicit puppy/kitten consultation price represented as both canonical young-pet consultation rows.

£45
Initial consultationAll pets
£58
Cat yearly boostersCat
£85
Dog yearly boostersAll pets

Dog.

£77
Rabbit vaccinationRabbit
£92
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£120
Dog contagious cough (kennel cough) vaccineAll pets

Dog.

£67
Kitten starter vaccination courseKitten
£70
Cat starter vaccination courseKitten
£111
Puppy starter vaccination coursePuppy
£70
Dog starter vaccination coursePuppy
£108
Female catCat
£169
Male catCat
£120
Female dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified
£440
Female dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£508
Female dog (over 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£597
Male dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified
£321
Male dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£382
Male dog (over 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£492
Male rabbitRabbit

Male.

£174
Female rabbitRabbit

Female.

£214.80
Dog full dental clean and oral assessment (under general anaesthetic)All pets
£375
Cat full dental clean and oral assessment (under general anaesthetic)Cat
£375
MicrochippingAll pets
£41

4 of 6 practices in Clitheroe have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten first consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy first consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 14 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Clitheroe

Last updated 14 August 2026 from public sources ·