Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Ownership unconfirmed

Serenity Vet Services

Coach House, Barton Ln, Armthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 3AA

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Serenity Vet Services is a veterinary practice in Doncaster (DN3 3AA) — one of 8 practices in Doncaster with published prices.

Ownership information for this practice has not yet been confirmed. We'll update this as soon as we can verify it from public sources.

Published pricesas of 23 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Euthanasia at the clinic — Cat or RabbitCat
£130
Euthanasia at the clinic — Cat or RabbitRabbit
£130
Clinic euthanasia & group cremation — Cat or RabbitCat
£210
Clinic euthanasia & group cremation — Cat or RabbitRabbit
£210
Home visit and euthanasia — Cat or RabbitCat
£230
Home visit and euthanasia — Cat or RabbitRabbit
£230
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Cat or RabbitCat
£310
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Cat or RabbitRabbit
£310
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Cat or RabbitCat
£360
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Cat or RabbitRabbit
£360
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Cat or RabbitCat
£460
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Cat or RabbitRabbit
£460
Euthanasia at the clinic — Dog 40-70kgGiant dog over 40kg
£170
Home visit and euthanasia — Dog 40-70kgGiant dog over 40kg
£270
Clinic euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 40-70kgGiant dog over 40kg
£280
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 40-70kgGiant dog over 40kg
£380
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 40-70kgGiant dog over 40kg
£460
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 40-70kgGiant dog over 40kg
£560
Euthanasia at the clinic — Dog 20-40kgLarge dog 25 40kg
£160
Home visit and euthanasia — Dog 20-40kgLarge dog 25 40kg
£260
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 20-40kgLarge dog 25 40kg
£360
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 20-40kgLarge dog 25 40kg
£430
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 20-40kgLarge dog 25 40kg
£530
Euthanasia at the clinic — Dog 10-20kgMedium dog 10 25kg
£150
Clinic euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 10-20kgMedium dog 10 25kg
£240
Home visit and euthanasia — Dog 10-20kgMedium dog 10 25kg
£250
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 10-20kgMedium dog 10 25kg
£340
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 10-20kgMedium dog 10 25kg
£400
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 10-20kgMedium dog 10 25kg
£500
Euthanasia at the clinic — Dog 2-10kgSmall dog under 10kg
£140
Clinic euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 2-10kgSmall dog under 10kg
£220
Home visit and euthanasia — Dog 2-10kgSmall dog under 10kg
£240
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 2-10kgSmall dog under 10kg
£320
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 2-10kgSmall dog under 10kg
£380
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 2-10kgSmall dog under 10kg
£480
Euthanasia at the clinic — Dog 70kg+Weight not specified
£190
Home visit and euthanasia — Dog 70kg+Weight not specified
£290
Clinic euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 70kg+Weight not specified
£300
Home visit, euthanasia & group cremation — Dog 70kg+Weight not specified
£400
Clinic euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 70kg+Weight not specified
£490
Home visit, euthanasia & individual cremation — Dog 70kg+Weight not specified
£590

8 of 31 practices in Doncaster have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 14 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Doncaster

Last updated 14 August 2026 from public sources ·