Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Holly House VetsRCVS Accredited

Holly House Vets, Moor Allerton

Unit C, Moor Allerton Centre, King Lane, LS17 5NY

4.6· 451 Google reviewsRated 4.6 out of 5 from 451 reviews
RCVS Accredited3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Holly House Vets, Moor Allerton is part of Holly House Vets in Leeds (LS17 5NY), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 35 practices in Leeds with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit.

Part of Holly House Vets

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Holly House Vets practices →
Published pricesas of 21 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Initial consultationAll pets
£66
Follow-up ConsultationAll pets
£66
Nurse consultationAll pets
£47
Dog starter vaccination courseAll pets
£121
Dog yearly boosterAll pets
£89
Dog kennel cough vaccineAll pets

GBP42 with other vaccinations.

£77
Cat starter vaccination courseAll pets
£120
Cat yearly boosterAll pets
£87
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£126
Rabbit vaccinationRabbit
£93
Female dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Site band <25kg; no matching spec band.

£454
Female dog (25-45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Site band 25-45kg.

£562
Female dog (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Site band >45kg ~ giant.

£667
Male dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Site band <25kg.

£340
Male dog (25-45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Site band 25-45kg.

£427
Male dog (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Site band >45kg ~ giant.

£486
Female catCat
£173
Male catCat
£135
Female rabbitRabbit

Female.

£214
Male rabbitRabbit

Male.

£184
Female dog laparoscopic (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Laparoscopic; site band <25kg.

£829
Female dog laparoscopic (25-45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Laparoscopic; 25-45kg.

£897
Female dog laparoscopic (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Laparoscopic; >45kg.

£983
Full dental clean & oral assessment (under GA)All pets

Dog & cat both same price.

£550
MicrochippingAll pets
£37
Prescription feeAll pets
£40

35 of 55 practices in Leeds have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: 4.6/5 from 451 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 24 July 2026.

Nearby practices in Leeds

Last updated 24 July 2026 from public sources ·