Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Westwood Vets

Westwood Vets, Garforth

Unit 6 East Side Retail Park, Aberford Road, Garforth, LS25 2EB

No Google rating yet

3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Westwood Vets, Garforth is part of Westwood Vets in Leeds (LS25 2EB) — one of 35 practices in Leeds with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit.

Part of Westwood Vets

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Westwood Vets practices →
Published pricesas of 21 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Initial consultationAll pets
£68
Follow-up ConsultationAll pets
£68
Nurse consultationAll pets
£37
Dog starter vaccination courseAll pets
£114
Dog yearly boostersAll pets
£80
Dog contagious cough (kennel cough) vaccineAll pets
£64
Dog kennel cough with other vaccinationsAll pets

Discounted when given with other vaccinations same visit.

£42
Cat starter vaccination courseAll pets
£118
Cat yearly boostersAll pets
£83
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£126
Rabbit vaccinationRabbit
£103
Female dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Band 'under 25kg' spans canonical small+medium.

£498
Female dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£580
Female dog (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg
£610
Female dog laparoscopic (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Laparoscopic technique.

£825
Female dog laparoscopic (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Laparoscopic technique.

£881
Female dog laparoscopic (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Laparoscopic technique.

£945
Male dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Band 'under 25kg' spans canonical small+medium.

£373
Male dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£448
Male dog (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg
£490
Female catCat
£170
Female rabbitRabbit

Female (spay).

£230
Male rabbitRabbit

Male (castration).

£191
Male catCat
£119
Full dental clean & oral assessment (under GA)All pets

Dog & cat both £320.50.

£320.50
MicrochippingAll pets
£44

35 of 55 practices in Leeds have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 24 July 2026.

Nearby practices in Leeds

Last updated 24 July 2026 from public sources ·