Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of MedivetRCVS Accredited

Medivet Petts Wood

10 Station Square, Petts Wood, Orpington, Petts Wood, BR5 1NA

No Google rating yet

RCVS AccreditedPrices published

About this practice

Medivet Petts Wood is part of Medivet in London (BR5 1NA), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 12 practices in London with published prices.

Part of Medivet

Medivet is one of the UK's largest veterinary groups, with over 400 practices. Pricing and clinical policies are set centrally, though individual practices retain some local autonomy.

See all Medivet practices →
Published pricesas of 14 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Standard vet appointment (regular opening hours)All pets

Dog standard non-plan price.

£65
Standard vet appointment (regular opening hours)Cat

Cat standard non-plan price.

£65
Standard vet appointment (regular opening hours)All pets
£65
Out of hours consult feeAll pets
£130
Annual vaccination boosterAll pets

Dog standard non-plan price.

£73
Annual vaccination boosterAll pets

Dog.

£76
Annual vaccination boosterCat
£80
Annual vaccination boosterCat
£84
Vaccination kitten course 1st + 2ndKitten
£107
Vaccination kitten course 1st + 2ndKitten
£110
Vaccination puppy course 1st + 2ndPuppy
£104
Vaccination puppy course 1st + 2ndPuppy
£107
Annual vaccination booster incl. Kennel CoughAll pets

Dog standard non-plan price.

£112
Vaccination kitten course 1st + 2nd + 3rd\\\Kitten
£143
Vaccination puppy course 1st + 2nd + 3rd\\\Puppy
£139
Castration (procedure only fee)Dog — weight not specified
From£244
Spay (procedure only fee)Dog — weight not specified
From£346
Castration (procedure only fee)Cat
£118
Spay (procedure only fee)Cat
£171
Medivet Healthcare PlanAll pets

Monthly healthcare plan price; not a one-off treatment fee.

From£17.50
Medivet Healthcare PlanCat

Monthly healthcare plan price; not a one-off treatment fee.

£15.50

12 of 20 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • KC with boosterNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination course (3-dose)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Medivet Healthcare PlanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Out-of-hours consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination puppy course (1st + 2nd + 3rd)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·