Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Mark Nelson VetsRCVS Accredited

Mark Nelson Vets, Thornton Heath

81 Woodville Road, CR7 8LN

4.5· 164 Google reviewsRated 4.5 out of 5 from 164 reviews
RCVS Accredited3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Mark Nelson Vets, Thornton Heath is part of Mark Nelson Vets in London (CR7 8LN), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 9 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, small_mammal.

Part of Mark Nelson Vets

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Mark Nelson Vets practices →
Published pricesas of 8 May 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

ConsultationAll pets
£58
Repeat consultationAll pets
£49
Dog booster LEPTO 4All pets

Dog-specific booster; no dog patient_category enum in v2.6.1.

£71.83
Cat boosterCat
£63.42
Kitten vaccination course – covering 2 visits with vaccinationsKitten
£105.71
Puppy vaccination course – covering 2 visits with vaccinations LEPTO 4Puppy
£119.79
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

Source says price varies by pet type, size, age and illness; no specific dog weight bands listed.

From£290.15
Bitch spayDog — weight not specified

Source says price varies by pet type, size, age and illness; no specific dog weight bands listed.

From£380.70
Cat castrationCat
£135.06
Cat spayCat
£167.91
Written PrescriptionAll pets
£24
MicrochippingAll pets
£36.75

9 of 17 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
small_mammal

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: 4.5/5 from 164 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·