Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of DNA Vetcare

Chessington Veterinary Surgery

30 North Parade, KT9 1QF

4.3· 117 Google reviewsRated 4.3 out of 5 from 117 reviews
3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Chessington Veterinary Surgery is part of DNA Vetcare in London (KT9 1QF) — one of 4 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, small_mammal.

Part of DNA Vetcare

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all DNA Vetcare practices →
Published pricesas of 7 May 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Re-examinationAll pets

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£69.50
ConsultationAll pets

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£55
Phone ConsultationAll pets

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£28
Cat BoosterCat

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£65
Dog BoosterAll pets

Dog-specific booster; no dog patient_category enum in v2.6.1. Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£65
Rabies VaccinationAll pets

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£123
Kitten vaccination courseKitten

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£80
Puppy vaccination coursePuppy

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£80
Kennel Cough VaccinationAll pets

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£33
Rabbit CastrationRabbit

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£110
Rabbit SpayRabbit

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£140
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

Source says depending on weight but does not publish specific weight bands. Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

From£220
Dog spayDog — weight not specified

Source says depending on weight but does not publish specific weight bands. Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

From£330
Cat castrationCat

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£100
Cat spayCat

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£125
MicrochipAll pets

Medication costs are not included according to the source price page.

£25.20

4 of 10 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Telephone consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
small_mammal

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.3/5 from 117 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·