Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of LinnaeusRCVS Accredited

Forest Veterinary Centre Woodford Bridge

32 Waltham Road, Woodford Bridge, IG8 8EB

4.4· 93 Google reviewsRated 4.4 out of 5 from 93 reviews
RCVS Accredited3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Forest Veterinary Centre Woodford Bridge is part of Linnaeus in London (IG8 8EB), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 7 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit.

Part of Linnaeus

Linnaeus is a veterinary group owned by Mars Petcare, operating around 200 practices in the UK with a focus on clinical excellence and specialist referral centres.

See all Linnaeus practices →
Published pricesas of 7 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow up consultationAll pets
£57
Initial consultationAll pets
£64.50
Consult Nurse (regular opening times)All pets
£43.50
Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseCat

Cat-specific primary course.

£95
Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatCat
£72.50
Health Check & Vaccination - Dog CourseAll pets

Dog-specific primary course.

£95
Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogAll pets
£72.50
Rabbit vaccineRabbit
£95
Health Check & Vaccination - Kitten CourseKitten
£95
Health Check & Vaccination - Puppy CoursePuppy
£95
Health Check & Vaccination - Dog Kennel Cough NasalAll pets
£60
Health Check & Vaccination - Dog Kennel Cough Injectable or OralAll pets
£75
Dog castrate <20KGDog — weight not specified

Official source band is under 20kg; no exact v2.6.1 category matches.

£348
Dog castrate 20-40KGDog — weight not specified

Official source band is 20-40kg; no exact v2.6.1 category matches.

£436
Dog Castrate >40KGGiant dog over 40kg
£488
Dog spay <20KGDog — weight not specified

Official source band is under 20kg; no exact v2.6.1 category matches.

£452
Dog spay 20-40KGDog — weight not specified

Official source band is 20-40kg; no exact v2.6.1 category matches.

£638
Dog spay >40KGGiant dog over 40kg
£773
Cat castrateCat
£104
Cat spayCat
£176
Euthanasia (dog)All pets

Dog-specific source label.

£124
Euthanasia (cat)Cat
£99
Written prescription (first item)All pets
£22.50
Additional written prescription fee (per item)All pets
£17.50
Nail clipAll pets
£21
Anal gland expression (dog)All pets

Dog-specific source label.

£26
MicrochipAll pets
£27

7 of 8 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription Fee (Subsequent Items)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: 4.4/5 from 93 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·