Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of IVC Evidensia

Bray House Vets - Melton

36 Asfordby Rd, Melton Mowbray, LE13 0HR

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Bray House Vets - Melton is part of IVC Evidensia in Melton Mowbray (LE13 0HR) — one of 4 practices in Melton Mowbray with published prices.

Part of IVC Evidensia

IVC Evidensia is the largest veterinary group in the UK and Europe, operating over 1,500 practices. It is backed by private equity firm EQT.

See all IVC Evidensia practices →
Published pricesas of 14 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow-up ConsultationAll pets
£59
Consultation puppy/kitten (age limit applicable)Kitten

One explicit puppy/kitten consultation price represented as both canonical young-pet consultation rows.

£45
Nurse consultationAll pets
£40
Consultation puppy/kitten (age limit applicable)Puppy

One explicit puppy/kitten consultation price represented as both canonical young-pet consultation rows.

£45
Initial consultationAll pets
£64
Cat yearly boostersCat
£81
Dog yearly boostersAll pets

Dog.

£76.50
Rabbit vaccinationRabbit
£92
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£110
Dog contagious cough (kennel cough) vaccineAll pets

Dog.

£64
Kitten starter vaccination courseKitten
£70
Cat starter vaccination courseKitten
£116
Puppy starter vaccination coursePuppy
£70
Dog starter vaccination coursePuppy
£116
Female catCat
£159
Male catCat
£115
Female dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified
£428
Female dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£499
Female dog (over 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£586
Male dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified
£330
Male dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£394
Male dog (over 45kg)Dog — weight not specified
£429
Male rabbitRabbit

Male.

£175
Female rabbitRabbit

Female.

£195
Dog full dental clean and oral assessment (under general anaesthetic)All pets
£435
Cat full dental clean and oral assessment (under general anaesthetic)Cat
£435
MicrochippingAll pets
£31

4 of 9 practices in Melton Mowbray have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten first consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy first consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 15 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Melton Mowbray

Last updated 15 August 2026 from public sources ·