Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Peak Veterinary Practice

Peak Veterinary Practice

36 Olivet Road, Woodseats, S8 8QS

4.8· 802 Google reviewsRated 4.8 out of 5 from 802 reviews
3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Peak Veterinary Practice is part of Peak Veterinary Practice in Sheffield (S8 8QS) — one of 20 practices in Sheffield with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit.

Part of Peak Veterinary Practice

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Peak Veterinary Practice practices →
Published pricesas of 21 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Consultation (Veterinary Surgeon)All pets
£55
Re-examination consultationAll pets
£47
Nurse consultationAll pets
£30
Health Check & Vaccination - Kitten/Cat CourseAll pets

Kitten course or adult cat course/restart.

£90
Health Check & Vaccination - Puppy/Dog CourseAll pets

Puppy course or adult dog course/restart.

£90
Annual Health Check & Vaccination - CatAll pets
£65
Annual Health Check & Vaccination - DogAll pets
£65
Kennel Cough NasalAll pets
£55
Kennel Cough Injectable or OralAll pets
£70
Kennel Cough Nasal (with other vaccine)All pets

Discounted with other vaccine.

£30
Kennel Cough Injectable/Oral (with other vaccine)All pets

Discounted with other vaccine.

£45
Annual Health Check & Vaccination - RabbitRabbit
£89
Cat castrateCat
£93.50
Cat Spay (Flank)Cat
£130
Bitch Spay <20kgDog — weight not specified

Band '<20kg'.

£337
Bitch Spay 20-40kgDog — weight not specified

Band '20-40kg'.

£400
Bitch Spay >40kgGiant dog over 40kg
£435
Dog castrate <20kgDog — weight not specified

Band '<20kg'.

£244
Dog castrate 20-40kgDog — weight not specified

Band '20-40kg'.

£280
Dog castrate >40kgGiant dog over 40kg
£311
Rabbit SpayRabbit

Female (spay).

£150
Rabbit castrateRabbit

Male (castration).

£145
Put to sleepAll pets

Published tiers £109/£127/£140 by size (sizes not labelled); 'from £109'. Combined/unsized -> euthanasia remainder per §8.5.

From£109
MicrochippingAll pets
£30
Nail ClippingAll pets
£30
Anal Gland ExpressionAll pets
£30
Written PrescriptionAll pets
£24

20 of 39 practices in Sheffield have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.8/5 from 802 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 24 July 2026.

Nearby practices in Sheffield

Last updated 24 July 2026 from public sources ·