Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of IVC Evidensia

Barrow Hill Vets, Ashford

Maidstone Road, TN24 8TY

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Barrow Hill Vets, Ashford is part of IVC Evidensia in Ashford (TN24 8TY) — one of 9 practices in Ashford with published prices.

Part of IVC Evidensia

IVC Evidensia is the largest veterinary group in the UK and Europe, operating over 1,500 practices. It is backed by private equity firm EQT.

See all IVC Evidensia practices →
Published pricesas of 9 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow-up ConsultationAll pets
£65
Nurse consultationAll pets
£40
Initial consultationAll pets
£65
Cat yearly boostersCat
£80
Dog yearly boostersAll pets

Dog.

£80
Rabbit vaccinationRabbit
£115
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£140
Dog contagious cough (kennel cough) vaccineAll pets

Dog.

£73
Cat starter vaccination courseKitten

Source says cat starter vaccination course.

£135
Dog starter vaccination coursePuppy

Source says dog starter vaccination course.

£135
Female catCat
£205
Male catCat
£140
Female dog (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Source band: over 45kg.

£688
Female dog laparoscopic (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Source band: over 45kg. Laparoscopic procedure.

£1085
Female dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Source band: under 25kg; does not align exactly with canonical weight bands.

£504
Female dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Source band: 25kg to 45kg; does not align exactly with canonical weight bands.

£580
Female dog laparoscopic (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Source band: under 25kg; does not align exactly with canonical weight bands. Laparoscopic procedure.

£893
Female dog laparoscopic (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Source band: 25kg to 45kg; does not align exactly with canonical weight bands. Laparoscopic procedure.

£995
Male dog (over 45kg)Giant dog over 40kg

Source band: over 45kg.

£526
Male dog (under 25kg)Dog — weight not specified

Source band: under 25kg; does not align exactly with canonical weight bands.

£389
Male dog (25kg to 45kg)Dog — weight not specified

Source band: 25kg to 45kg; does not align exactly with canonical weight bands.

£442
Male rabbitRabbit

Male.

£202.81
Female rabbitRabbit

Female.

£250.46
Dog full dental clean and oral assessment (under general anaesthetic)All pets

Dog — Full dental clean and oral assessment under general anaesthetic.

£695
Cat full dental clean and oral assessment (under general anaesthetic)Cat

Cat — Full dental clean and oral assessment under general anaesthetic.

£695
MicrochippingAll pets
£47

9 of 20 practices in Ashford have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 11 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Ashford

Last updated 11 August 2026 from public sources ·