Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Ownership unconfirmed

Cinque Ports Veterinary Hospital - Kingsnorth

Ashford Road, Kingsnorth, TN23 3EA

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Cinque Ports Veterinary Hospital - Kingsnorth is a veterinary practice in Ashford (TN23 3EA) — one of 9 practices in Ashford with published prices.

Ownership information for this practice has not yet been confirmed. We'll update this as soon as we can verify it from public sources.

Published pricesas of 10 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow-up consultation (regular hours)All pets

Standard price column.

£54
Nurse consultation (regular opening times)All pets

Standard price column.

£33
Vet consultation (regular opening times)All pets

Standard price column.

£58
Cat annual health check and vaccination consultationCat

Standard price column.

£71
Dog annual health check and vaccination consultationAll pets

Standard price column.

£71
Dog health check and vaccination courseAll pets

Dog course; age not stated.

£95
Cat health check and vaccination courseCat

Cat course; age not stated.

£95
Kennel cough and health check — nasal, standaloneAll pets

Standalone service, not vaccination add-on.

£60
Kennel cough and health check — injectable or oral, standaloneAll pets

Standalone service, not vaccination add-on.

£70
Kitten health check and vaccination courseKitten

Standard price column.

£95
Puppy health check and vaccination coursePuppy

Standard price column.

£95
Cat spayCat

Standard price column.

£145
Cat castrationCat

Standard price column.

£115
Dog spay — source band over 40kgGiant dog over 40kg

Source band >40kg.

£444
Laparoscopic dog spay — source band over 40kgGiant dog over 40kg

Laparoscopic variant; source band >40kg.

£710
Dog spay — source band under 20kgDog — weight not specified

Source band <20kg crosses canonical weight tiers; preserved literally.

£338
Dog spay — source band 20–40kgDog — weight not specified

Source band spans canonical medium and large tiers.

£381
Laparoscopic dog spay — source band under 20kgDog — weight not specified

Laparoscopic variant; source band preserved.

£604
Laparoscopic dog spay — source band 20–40kgDog — weight not specified

Laparoscopic variant; source band spans canonical tiers.

£647
Dog castration — source band over 40kgGiant dog over 40kg

Source band >40kg.

£315
Dog castration — source band under 20kgDog — weight not specified

Source band <20kg crosses canonical weight tiers; preserved literally.

£251
Dog castration — source band 20–40kgDog — weight not specified

Source band spans canonical medium and large tiers.

£281
Pre-surgical or pre-anaesthetic blood testsAll pets

Standard price column.

£45
Abdominal ultrasoundAll pets

Includes interpretation per source section heading.

£232
Echocardiogram ultrasoundAll pets

Includes interpretation per source section heading.

£326
X-ray initial series (first body area)All pets

Includes interpretation per source section heading.

£337
Communal cremation — small petAll pets

Small-pet species unspecified.

£30
Communal cremation — cat or rabbitAll pets

Combined cat/rabbit source row; species retained in label.

£37.50
Communal cremation — XL dog 40.1–55kgGiant dog over 40kg

Source size band preserved.

£75
Communal cremation — giant dog 55kg+Giant dog over 40kg

Source size band preserved.

£85
Communal cremation — large dog 25.1–40kgLarge dog 25 40kg

Source size band preserved.

£60
Communal cremation — medium dog 8.1–25kgMedium dog 10 25kg

Source lower bound is 8.1kg; preserved in label.

£60
Communal cremation — small dog under 8kgSmall dog under 10kg

Source size band preserved.

£60
Individual cremation — small petAll pets

Published as prices start from; species unspecified.

From£169.50
Individual cremation — catCat

Published as prices start from.

From£190.10
Individual cremation — XL dog 40.1kg+Giant dog over 40kg

Published as prices start from.

From£357.82
Individual cremation — large dog 25.1–40kgLarge dog 25 40kg

Published as prices start from.

From£289.84
Individual cremation — medium dog 8.1–25kgMedium dog 10 25kg

Published as prices start from.

From£250.87
Individual cremation — small dog under 8kgSmall dog under 10kg

Published as prices start from.

From£216.88
Dog euthanasiaWeight not specified

Dog size not stated; canonical remainder used.

£160
Cat euthanasiaCat

Cat-specific row.

£145
Pet Health for Life — cats and kittensCat

Public monthly core plan; annual lump sum excluded.

£18
Pet Health for Life PLUS — cats and kittensCat

Public monthly PLUS plan; annual lump sum excluded.

£23
Pet Health for Life — dogs under 25kgWeight not specified

Public monthly core plan; source band crosses canonical weight tiers.

£20
Pet Health for Life PLUS — dogs under 25kgWeight not specified

Public monthly PLUS plan; source band crosses canonical weight tiers.

£25
Pet Health for Life — dogs over 25kgWeight not specified

Public monthly core plan; source band crosses canonical weight tiers.

£26
Pet Health for Life PLUS — dogs over 25kgWeight not specified

Public monthly PLUS plan; source band crosses canonical weight tiers.

£31
Anal gland expressionAll pets

Standard price column.

£46
MicrochipAll pets

Standard price column.

£25
Nail clipAll pets

Standard price column.

£24
Additional item prescribed in same consultationAll pets

Additional-item prescription fee.

£12.50
Written prescription feeAll pets

Standard price column.

£21

9 of 20 practices in Ashford have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Blood testNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat euthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Communal cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Individual cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Medivet Healthcare PlanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Ultrasound scanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription Fee (Subsequent Items)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • X-rayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 11 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Ashford

Last updated 11 August 2026 from public sources ·