Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Independent practice

Brighton Veterinary Clinic

Sussex House, Crowhurst Road, BN1 8AF

4.8· 95 Google reviewsRated 4.8 out of 5 from 95 reviews
2 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Brighton Veterinary Clinic is an independently owned veterinary practice in Brighton (BN1 8AF) — one of 14 practices in Brighton with published prices. They treat cat, dog.

Independently owned

Brighton Veterinary Clinicis an independent veterinary practice. Independent practices set their own prices, clinical policies, and opening hours locally — they're not part of a corporate chain.

Why ownership matters →
Published pricesas of 13 September 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Standard consultation (rabbit)Rabbit

Source section: Consultations

rabbit; duration and inclusions not stated

£50
Annual booster for dogsDog — weight not specified

Source section: Vaccinations

dog

£70
Annual booster for catsCat

Source section: Vaccinations

cat

£70
Puppy vaccine coursePuppy

Source section: Vaccinations

puppy; dose count unstated

£110
Kitten vaccine courseKitten

Source section: Vaccinations

kitten; dose count unstated

£110
Cat castrateCat

Source section: Surgery

cat/male

£105
Cat speyCat

Source section: Surgery

cat/female

£150
Dog castrateDog — weight not specified

Source section: Surgery

dog/male; range; weight not stated

Range£250£400
Bitch SpeyDog — weight not specified

Source section: Surgery

dog/female; range; weight not stated

Range£350£600

Other published prices

Published by the practice, but not included in averages because practices describe this procedure in different ways.

  • CatCat

    Source section: Euthanasia and Cremation

    (plus a consultation)

    Our cremation costs are identical to the crematorium at Peaceways. Euthanasia is calculated on body weight for example;

    euthanasia example; cat; consultation extra

    £100
  • Dog <10kgSmall dog under 10kg

    Source section: Euthanasia and Cremation

    (plus a consultation)

    Our cremation costs are identical to the crematorium at Peaceways. Euthanasia is calculated on body weight for example;

    euthanasia example; dog <10kg; consultation extra; cremation scope not priced separately

    £120
  • RabbitRabbit

    Source section: Euthanasia and Cremation

    (plus a consultation)

    Our cremation costs are identical to the crematorium at Peaceways. Euthanasia is calculated on body weight for example;

    euthanasia example; rabbit; consultation extra

    £90

14 of 36 practices in Brighton have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.8/5 from 95 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 31 May 2026.

Nearby practices in Brighton

Last updated 31 May 2026 from public sources ·