Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of 1916 Holdings Limited

Two Counties Vets

24 Nostell Pl, Doncaster, DN4 7JA

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Two Counties Vets is part of 1916 Holdings Limited in Doncaster (DN4 7JA) — one of 8 practices in Doncaster with published prices.

Part of 1916 Holdings Limited

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all 1916 Holdings Limited practices →
Published pricesas of 14 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Nurse consultationAll pets
£27
ConsultationAll pets
£52
Out of hours consultation – CVS Vets 24/7All pets
Range£185£250
Vaccination – dog boosterAll pets

Dog.

£65
Castration – catCat
£105
Castration – dog – under 10kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)Dog — weight not specified
£235
Castration – dog – 10kg-25kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)Dog — weight not specified
£255
Castration – dog – 25kg-40kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)Dog — weight not specified
£280
Castration – rabbitRabbit

Male.

£165
Cremation – cat- communal (Greenacres pet crematorium)Cat
£60
Cremation – rabbit – communal (Greenacres pet crematorium)Rabbit
£60
Euthanasia – dog 0-20kg (includes sedationWeight not specified

Dog; source weight band is retained exactly in the service label; no matching canonical size category.

£130
Euthanasia – dog 20kg-40kg (includes sedationWeight not specified

Dog; source weight band is retained exactly in the service label; no matching canonical size category.

£150
Euthanasia – dog over 40kg (includes sedationWeight not specified

Dog; source weight band is retained exactly in the service label; no matching canonical size category.

£170
Euthanasia – cat (includes sedation)Cat
£110
Anal gland expressionAll pets
£24.20
MicrochippingAll pets
£25
Nail clipping – guinea pigAll pets
£12.20
Nail clipping – dogAll pets
£20
Nail clipping – catCat
£14
Nail clipping – rabbitRabbit
£15
Written prescription – per additional item on prescriptionAll pets
£12.50
Written Prescription – 1 item – payable every 6 monthsAll pets
£21

8 of 31 practices in Doncaster have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat euthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Communal cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Out-of-hours consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription Fee (Subsequent Items)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 14 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Doncaster

Last updated 14 August 2026 from public sources ·