Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of 1916 Holdings Limited

Two Counties Vets

68 Doncaster Rd, Westwoodside, Doncaster DN9 2EE

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Two Counties Vets is part of 1916 Holdings Limited in Doncaster (DN9 2EE) — one of 8 practices in Doncaster with published prices.

Part of 1916 Holdings Limited

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all 1916 Holdings Limited practices →
Published pricesas of 22 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Nurse consultationAll pets
£27
ConsultationAll pets
£52
Bravecto – injectable 5kg-10kg (dog) (consultation/injection fee may be charged)All pets
£110
Bravecto – injectable 10kg-20kg (dog) (consultation/injection fee may be charged)All pets
£120
Bravecto – injectable 20kg-40kg (dog) (consultation/injection fee may be charged)All pets
£140
Bravecto – injectable 40kg-60kg (dog) (consultation/injection fee may be charged)All pets
£170
Bravecto – injectable upto 5kg (dog) (consultation/injection fee may be charged)Weight not specified
£100
Out of hours consultation – CVS Vets 24/7All pets
Range£185£250
Vaccination – dog boosterAll pets
£65
Vaccination – dog restart/primary courseAll pets
£92
Vaccination – kennel cough at same time as boosterAll pets
£30
Vaccination – kennel coughAll pets
£52
Spay – cat (includes pain relief and collar)Cat
£145
Castration – catCat
£105
Spay – dog – 10kg-25kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)All pets
£325
Spay – dog – 25kg-40kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)All pets
£360
Spay – dog – 40kg-60kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)All pets
£395
Spay – dog – under 10kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)Dog — weight not specified
£285
Castration – dog – 10kg-25kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)All pets
£255
Castration – dog – 25kg-40kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)All pets
£280
Castration – dog – 40kg-60kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)All pets
£315
Castration – dog – under 10kg (includes fluid treatment, pain relief and collar)Dog — weight not specified
£235
Castration – rabbitRabbit
£165
Spay – rabbit – under 2.5kgRabbit — weight not specified
£205
Spay – rabbit – over 2.5kgRabbit — weight not specified
£215
Dental – minor (upto 15 minutes extraction time. Includes fluid treatment and pain relief)All pets
£500
Dental – moderate (15-45 minutes extraction time. Includes fluid treatment and pain relief)All pets
£650
Dental – severe (45-60 minutes extraction time. Includes fluid treatment and pain relief)All pets
£800
Dental scale & polish – catAll pets
£275
Dental scale & polish – dog (includes fluid treatment)All pets
£300
Injection administration/blood sampling feeAll pets
£30
Pre-anaesthetic blood testAll pets
£68
Ultrasound – single organAll pets
£88
Ultrasound – abdomenAll pets
£180
Cremation – rabbit – communal (Greenacres pet crematorium)All pets
£60
Cremation – dog – communal (Greenacres pet crematorium)All pets
£80
Cremation – rabbit – individual (Greenacres pet crematorium)All pets
Range£160£205
Cremation – dog – individual (Greenacres pet crematorium)All pets
Range£190£220
Euthanasia – cat (includes sedation)All pets
£110
Euthanasia – dog 0-20kg (includes sedation)All pets
£130
Euthanasia – dog 20kg-40kg (includes sedation)All pets
£150
Euthanasia – dog over 40kg (includes sedation)Weight not specified
£170
Anal gland expressionAll pets
£24.20
Nail clipping – catAll pets
£14
Nail clipping – rabbitAll pets
£15
Nail clipping – dogAll pets
£20
Written prescription – per additional item on prescriptionAll pets
£12.50
Written Prescription – 1 item – payable every 6 monthsAll pets
£21

8 of 31 practices in Doncaster have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Blood testNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Communal cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • ExtractionsNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Individual cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • KC with boosterNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Out-of-hours consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Ultrasound scanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 19 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Doncaster

Last updated 19 August 2026 from public sources ·