Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Vets4Pets

Dagenham Vets4Pets

Unit 3 Merrielands Retail Park, Merrielands Crescent, RM9 6SJ

4.4· 482 Google reviewsRated 4.4 out of 5 from 482 reviews
3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Dagenham Vets4Pets is part of Vets4Pets in London (RM9 6SJ) — one of 5 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit.

Part of Vets4Pets

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Vets4Pets practices →
Published pricesas of 6 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Vet Consultation (Dog)All pets

The same standard consultation price is also shown for cats and rabbits; stored once to avoid duplicate identical rows.

£46
Nurse Consultation (Dog)All pets

The same from-price is shown for cats; stored once.

From£20
Annual booster vaccination (Dog)All pets
£46
Annual booster vaccination (Cat)Cat
£46
Annual booster vaccination (Rabbit)Rabbit

Official page separately lists an annual booster and a vaccination at the same price.

£82.50
Vaccination (Rabbit)Rabbit

Retained separately because the official page publishes this as a distinct label.

£82.50
Kitten full vaccination course (Cat)Kitten

Complete vaccination course.

£75
Puppy full vaccination course (Dog)Puppy

Complete vaccination course.

£75
Kennel Cough (Dog)All pets
£46
Castration (Male Dog)Dog — weight not specified

No weight band or upper price published.

From£179
Castration (Male Cat)Cat
£60
Spay (Female Cat)Cat
£85
Spay (Female Rabbit)Rabbit

Rabbit spay.

£90
Castration (Male Rabbit)Rabbit

Rabbit castration.

£80
Spay (Female Dog)Dog — weight not specified

No weight band or upper price published.

From£226.50
Written prescription fee (Dog)All pets

The same written prescription price is shown for cats; stored once.

£20
Re-examination repeat prescription (Dog)All pets

The same price is shown for cats; stored once.

£38
Microchipping (Dog)All pets

The same price is shown for cats; stored once to avoid duplicate identical rows.

£26.50

5 of 5 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription fee (repeat)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.4/5 from 482 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 8 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 8 June 2026 from public sources ·