Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of CVS GroupRCVS Accredited

YourVets Veterinary Centre - Dagenham

1-7 Whalebone Ln S, Dagenham, Becontree, RM8 1AH

No Google rating yet

RCVS AccreditedPrices published

About this practice

YourVets Veterinary Centre - Dagenham is part of CVS Group in London (RM8 1AH), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 5 practices in London with published prices.

Part of CVS Group

CVS Group is a publicly listed veterinary company operating around 500 practices across the UK. It also runs out-of-hours services and diagnostic laboratories.

See all CVS Group practices →
Published pricesas of 6 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Repeat Consultation - VetAll pets

Re-examination of an ongoing condition with a vet.

£56
Initial Consultation - VetAll pets

Appointment with a vet during clinic opening hours.

£65
Nurse consultationAll pets

Appointment during clinic opening hours.

£29
Adult Dog Health Check & Vaccination (Annual Booster)All pets

Standard vaccinations.

£68
Adult Cat Health Check & Vaccination (Annual Booster)Cat

Standard vaccinations.

£68
Kitten Health Check & Vaccinations (Primary Course)Kitten

Standard vaccinations.

£92
Puppy Health Check & Vaccinations (Primary Course)Puppy

Standard vaccinations.

£95
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

Day procedure using a routine approach and technique; includes post-operative analgesia. The published page states that price will vary with weight.

£273
Bitch SpayDog — weight not specified

Day procedure using a routine approach and technique; includes post-operative analgesia. The published page states that price will vary with weight.

£320
Cat castrationCat

Day procedure; includes 24-hour post-operative analgesia.

£74
Cat spayCat

Day procedure; includes post-operative analgesia.

£178
EuthanasiaAll pets

The published page states that price will vary with weight. The same displayed amount appears in both dog and cat pricing sections.

£231.19
Communal Cremation (dog)All pets

Price shown in the dog pricing section; the page states that price will vary with weight.

£157.75
Communal Cremation (cat)Cat

Price shown in the cat pricing section; the page states that price will vary with weight.

£122.30
Individual cremationAll pets

The page states that price will vary with weight. The same displayed amount appears in both dog and cat pricing sections.

£250.30
Prescription FeeAll pets

The number of permitted reuses and prescription duration will vary.

£27
MicrochippingAll pets
£22

5 of 5 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Communal cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Individual cremationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 8 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 8 June 2026 from public sources ·