Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Ownership unconfirmed

Virtue Vets South Kensington

295 Brompton Road, South Kensington, SW3 2DY

4.9· 27 Google reviewsRated 4.9 out of 5 from 27 reviews
3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Virtue Vets South Kensington is a veterinary practice in London - Kensington & Chelsea (SW3 2DY) — one of 6 practices in London - Kensington & Chelsea with published prices. They treat cat, dog, bird.

Ownership information for this practice has not yet been confirmed. We'll update this as soon as we can verify it from public sources.

Published pricesas of 1 May 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Vet ConsultationAll pets

Standard non-member price; page states prices include VAT. Member plan included/discounted values excluded.

£75
Puppy/Kitten Vaccine CourseAll pets

Combined puppy/kitten label on source; standard non-member price; page states prices include VAT.

£120
Booster VaccineAll pets

Source does not split dog/cat booster; mapped to dog booster for review. Standard non-member price; page states prices include VAT.

£85
Rabies VaccineAll pets

Three-year licensed rabies vaccine.

£100
Kennel Cough VaccineAll pets

Source also lists £50 with other vaccination; standalone price retained.

£85
Dog CastrateDog — weight not specified

Weight dependent.

Range£400£475
Dog spayDog — weight not specified

Weight dependent.

Range£450£550
Cat CastrateCat

Standard non-member price.

£160
Cat spayCat

Standard non-member price.

£200
Annual Dental CheckupAll pets

Includes general anaesthetic, full-mouth dental X-rays, dental probing/charting, and scale and polish; excludes extractions.

£625
ExtractionsAll pets

Per tooth; source states excludes anaesthesia.

Range£25£100
Routine Annual Blood TestAll pets

Includes haematology and biochemistry panel.

£165
X-RaysAll pets

Two-view study of limbs or body cavities; source states excludes anaesthesia/sedation.

£450
Abdominal UltrasoundAll pets

Source states excludes anaesthesia/sedation.

Range£350£500
Pre-Surgical Blood TestAll pets

Procedure performed before surgery to assess the pet's overall health.

£165
Written PrescriptionAll pets

Written prescription for obtaining prescribed medication from an online pharmacy.

£25

6 of 15 practices in London - Kensington & Chelsea have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Blood testNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • ExtractionsNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Ultrasound scanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • X-rayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
bird

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.9/5 from 27 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 31 May 2026.

Nearby practices in London - Kensington & Chelsea

Last updated 31 May 2026 from public sources ·