Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of IVC Evidensia

Midland Veterinary Surgery

655 High Road, Leyton, E10 6RA

4.4· 609 Google reviewsRated 4.4 out of 5 from 609 reviews
5 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Midland Veterinary Surgery is part of IVC Evidensia in London (E10 6RA) — one of 8 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit, small_mammal, exotic.

Part of IVC Evidensia

IVC Evidensia is the largest veterinary group in the UK and Europe, operating over 1,500 practices. It is backed by private equity firm EQT.

See all IVC Evidensia practices →
Published pricesas of 20 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Initial ConsultationAll pets
£72
Follow-up ConsultationAll pets
£69
Small Exotic ConsultationAll pets

Small exotic source label; v2.7 patient_category has no exotic value.

£72.69
Small Exotic Follow-Up ConsultationAll pets

Small exotic source label; v2.7 patient_category has no exotic value.

£67.01
Puppy/Initial Vaccination CoursePuppy
£134
Dog Booster VaccinationAll pets
£87
Dog Kennel Cough VaccinationAll pets
£76
Kitten/Initial Vaccination CourseKitten
£123
Cat Booster Vaccination FLU/FIV/FELVCat
£86
Rabbit Myxo and VHD VaccineRabbit
£111.78
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£132.40
Dog Castrate - Dependent on weightDog — weight not specified
From£407
Dog Spay - Dependent on weightDog — weight not specified
From£508
Cat CastrateCat
£139
Cat spayCat
£197
Rabbit CastrateRabbit

Rabbit castration mapped to rabbit_neutering.

£214.25
Rabbit SpayRabbit

Rabbit spay mapped to rabbit_neutering.

£266.05
Dog Pet Health Club PlusAll pets

Monthly price incl VAT for 12 months.

£33.99
Cat Pet Health Club PlusCat

Monthly price incl VAT for 12 months.

£31.99
Rabbit Pet Health Club PlusRabbit

Monthly price incl VAT for 12 months.

£28.99
Dog Pet Health Club EssentialAll pets

Monthly price incl VAT for 12 months.

£24.99
Cat Pet Health Club EssentialCat

Monthly price incl VAT for 12 months.

£22.99
Rabbit Pet Health Club EssentialRabbit

Monthly price incl VAT for 12 months.

£19.99
MicrochipAll pets
£41
Prescription FeeAll pets
£33

8 of 9 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Medivet Healthcare PlanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit
small_mammal
exotic

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.4/5 from 609 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 24 July 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 24 July 2026 from public sources ·