Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of LinnaeusRCVS Accredited

Palmerston Veterinary Group, Walthamstow Veterinary Surgery

7 Wyatts Lane, Walthamstow, E17 3JD

4.7· 160 Google reviewsRated 4.7 out of 5 from 160 reviews
RCVS Accredited4 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Palmerston Veterinary Group, Walthamstow Veterinary Surgery is part of Linnaeus in London (E17 3JD), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 8 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit, small_mammal.

Part of Linnaeus

Linnaeus is a veterinary group owned by Mars Petcare, operating around 200 practices in the UK with a focus on clinical excellence and specialist referral centres.

See all Linnaeus practices →
Published pricesas of 20 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Consult Vet (regular opening times)All pets
£65
Follow-up consult (regular hours)All pets
£61
Consult Nurse (regular opening times)All pets
£25
ConsultationAll pets

Small Animal section.

£46
Weekday out of hours consultation fees at Forest Vets - until 10pmAll pets

Out-of-hours provider Forest Veterinary Hospital.

£304.50
Weekday out of hours consultation fees at Forest Vets - after 10pmAll pets

Out-of-hours provider Forest Veterinary Hospital.

£380.50
Weekend emergency before 5pmAll pets

Out-of-hours provider Forest Veterinary Hospital.

£218
Weekend emergency after 5pmAll pets

Out-of-hours provider Forest Veterinary Hospital.

£304.50
Weekend emergency after 10pmAll pets

Out-of-hours provider Forest Veterinary Hospital.

£380.50
Health Check & Vaccination - Puppy CoursePuppy
£95
Health Check & Vaccination - Dog CourseAll pets

Dog section; source describes dog primary/course vaccination but v2.7 has no dog primary course slug.

£95
Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogAll pets

Dog section.

£72.50
Health Check & Vaccination - Dog Kennel Cough NasalAll pets

Dog section.

£60
Vaccination Dog - Kennel Cough Nasal with other VaccineAll pets

Price applies when given with another vaccine.

£35
Health Check & Vaccination - Kitten CourseKitten
£95
Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseCat

Cat primary/course vaccination; no cat primary vaccination slug in v2.7.

£95
Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatCat
£72.50
VaccinationRabbit

Rabbit section.

£85
Spay > 40kgGiant dog over 40kg
£410
Spay > 60kgGiant dog over 40kg

Source separates >60kg; v2.7 has one giant dog over 40kg band.

£459
Castration < 20kgDog — weight not specified

Source band <20kg spans v2.7 small and medium dog bands.

£288
Castration 20kg - 40kgDog — weight not specified

Source band 20-40kg spans v2.7 medium and large dog bands.

£319
Castration > 40kgGiant dog over 40kg
£354
Castration > 60kgGiant dog over 40kg

Source separates >60kg; v2.7 has one giant dog over 40kg band.

£410
Spay < 20kgDog — weight not specified

Source band <20kg spans v2.7 small and medium dog bands.

£369
Spay 20kg - 40kgDog — weight not specified

Source band 20-40kg spans v2.7 medium and large dog bands.

£384
CastrationCat

Cat section.

£96
SpayCat

Cat section.

£126
CastrationRabbit

Rabbit male neutering preserved in label.

£175
SpayRabbit

Rabbit female neutering preserved in label.

£140
Put to sleep *Weight not specified

Dog section; dog size not stated, so v2.7 generic euthanasia remainder used.

£158
Put to sleep *Rabbit

Rabbit section; v2.7 has no rabbit-specific euthanasia slug.

£87
Put to sleep *All pets

Small Animal section.

£35
Put to sleep *Cat

Cat section.

£158
Cat PH4L PlanCat
£20
Dog PH4L Plan (Under 25kg)Weight not specified

Source band under 25kg spans v2.7 small/medium dog bands.

£22
Dog PH4L Plus Plan (Under 25kg)Weight not specified

Source band under 25kg spans v2.7 small/medium dog bands.

£27
Dog PH4L Plan (Over 25kg)Weight not specified

Source band over 25kg spans v2.7 large/giant dog bands.

£26
Dog PH4L Plus Plan (Over 25kg)Weight not specified

Source band over 25kg spans v2.7 large/giant dog bands.

£31
Cat PH4L Plus PlanCat
£25
Anal Gland ExpressionAll pets
£21.50
MicrochipAll pets
£35
Nail ClipAll pets
£26
Claw ClipRabbit

Rabbit section.

£18.50
Claw ClipAll pets

Small Animal section.

£18.50

8 of 9 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat euthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Medivet Healthcare PlanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Out-of-hours consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit
small_mammal

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: 4.7/5 from 160 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 24 July 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 24 July 2026 from public sources ·