Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Independent practice

Caerwys Veterinary Surgery

North St, Caerwys, Mold, CH7 5AW

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Caerwys Veterinary Surgery is an independently owned veterinary practice in Mold (CH7 5AW) — one of 1 practices in Mold with published prices.

Independently owned

Caerwys Veterinary Surgeryis an independent veterinary practice. Independent practices set their own prices, clinical policies, and opening hours locally — they're not part of a corporate chain.

Why ownership matters →
Published pricesas of 23 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Consultation ChargeAll pets
£37
Vaccinate Cat BoosterCat
£42.80
Vaccinate Dog BoosterDog — weight not specified
£60.65
Spay CatCat
£115
Castrate CatCat
£83
Spay BitchDog — weight not specified
£334
Castrate DogDog — weight not specified
£246
Prescription chargeAll pets
£14.50

1 of 8 practices in Mold have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 15 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Mold

Last updated 15 August 2026 from public sources ·