Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Independent practice

V FOR VETS

V for Vets, Broadland Business Park, Peachman Way, Norwich, NR7 7YW

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

V FOR VETS is an independently owned veterinary practice in Norwich (NR7 7YW) — one of 16 practices in Norwich with published prices.

Independently owned

V FOR VETSis an independent veterinary practice. Independent practices set their own prices, clinical policies, and opening hours locally — they're not part of a corporate chain.

Why ownership matters →
Published pricesas of 23 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Recheck ConsultationAll pets
£40
Nurse consultationAll pets
£25
Consultation – In ClinicAll pets
£55
Consultation – Home VisitAll pets
£180
OOH Consultation – Non-registered ClientAll pets
£280
Cat Vaccination Booster (RCP & FeLV)Cat
£70
Dog Booster Vaccination (DHP & Lepto)Dog — weight not specified
£70
Dog Booster Vaccination and KCDog — weight not specified
£95
Cat Second Course Vaccination (RCP & FeLV)Cat
£70
Cat Primary Course Vaccination (RCP & FeLV)Cat
£95
Dog Primary Course Vaccination (DHP & Lepto)Weight not specified
£90
Dog Primary Course Vaccination and KC (DHP & Lepto)Weight not specified
£115
Rabbit and small-mammal vaccinations are handled by our exotic-experienced Veterinary Surgeon.Rabbit
£12
Rabbit Vaccination (Myxomatosis & RVHD)Rabbit
£85
Rabies VaccinationAll pets
£65
Dog Kennel Cough VaccinationWeight not specified
£60
Spay Cat (Flank) (including GA)Cat
£125
Cat Castration (including GA)Cat
£75
Bitch Spay 0-10kg (including GA)Small dog under 10kg
£295
Bitch Spay 10.1-25kg (including GA)Dog — weight not specified
£345
Bitch Spay 25.1-40kg (including GA)Dog — weight not specified
£395
Bitch Spay 40+kg (including GA)Dog — weight not specified
£445
Dog Castration 0-10kg (including GA)Small dog under 10kg
£225
Dog Castration 10.1-25kg (including GA)Dog — weight not specified
£245
Dog Castration 25.1 - 40kg (including GA)Dog — weight not specified
£275
Dog Castration 40+kg (including GA)Dog — weight not specified
£295
Rabbit Castration (including GA)Rabbit
£150
Spay RabbitRabbit
£180
Dental Cat Scale and Polish (including GA)Cat
£240
Dental Dog Scale and Polish ≤10kg (including GA)Weight not specified
£240
Dental Dog Scale and Polish 10.1-25kg (including GA)Weight not specified
£264
Dental Dog Scale and Polish 25.1-40kg (including GA)Weight not specified
£294
Dental Dog Scale and Polish 40+kg (including GA)Weight not specified
£312
MicrochipAll pets
£20
Written Prescription FeeAll pets
£20

16 of 33 practices in Norwich have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Prescription chargeNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 15 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Norwich

Last updated 15 August 2026 from public sources ·