Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Blue Cross

Blue Cross animal hospital, Merton

88-92 Merton High Street, SW19 1BD

No Google rating yet

4 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Blue Cross animal hospital, Merton is part of Blue Cross in London (SW19 1BD) — one of 8 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit, small_mammal.

Part of Blue Cross

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Blue Cross practices →
Published pricesas of 31 May 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Vet consultation (face to face or remote)All pets

Blue Cross charity/eligibility-linked pricing; page says prices are heavily discounted.

£20
Out-of-hours consultation (face to face only)All pets

Blue Cross charity/eligibility-linked pricing; page says prices are heavily discounted.

£80
Nurse consultation (face to face or remote)All pets

Blue Cross charity/eligibility-linked pricing; page says prices are heavily discounted.

£10
Vaccination course (two injections)All pets

Price includes a built-in consultation fee.

£70
Annual booster injectionAll pets

Generic annual booster price; mapped to dog annual booster for canonical compatibility. Price includes a built-in consultation fee.

£35
Annual booster injectionCat

Generic annual booster price; mapped to cat annual booster for canonical compatibility. Price includes a built-in consultation fee.

£35
Small mammal (eg rabbit, ferret) neuteringRabbit

Source label covers small mammals, eg rabbit/ferret; mapped to rabbit_neutering with rabbit patient_category because v2.6.1 has no ferret/small-mammal patient category.

£150
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

No weight band published. 50% payment required at booking and remaining 50% on admittance.

£150
Dog spayDog — weight not specified

No weight band published. 50% payment required at booking and remaining 50% on admittance.

£200
Cat castrationCat

50% payment required at booking and remaining 50% on admittance.

£50
Cat spayCat

50% payment required at booking and remaining 50% on admittance.

£90
X-rayAll pets

Price varies depending on time needed.

From£45
Ultrasound scanAll pets

Price varies depending on time needed.

From£45
Pet euthanasia and communal cremationAll pets

Includes communal cremation; out-of-hours price is £90 and not mapped separately to avoid duplicate combined-service row.

£30
MicrochippingAll pets

Blue Cross charity/eligibility-linked pricing.

£10

8 of 10 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • EuthanasiaNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nurse consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Out-of-hours consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Ultrasound scanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • X-rayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit
small_mammal

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·