Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Goddard Veterinary GroupRCVS Accredited

Goddard Vets Raynes Park

2 Grand Drive, Raynes Park, SW20 0JT

No Google rating yet

RCVS Accredited2 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Goddard Vets Raynes Park is part of Goddard Veterinary Group in London (SW20 0JT), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 8 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog.

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Goddard Veterinary Group practices →
Published pricesas of 31 May 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Standard vet appointmentAll pets
£66
Extended vet appointmentAll pets
£96.90
Follow-up vet appointmentAll pets
£61
Dog initial vaccinationAll pets

Dog-specific initial vaccination; v2.6.1 has primary_vaccination but no dog primary-specific slug.

£99
Dog annual booster vaccinationAll pets
£75
Cat initial vaccinationCat

Cat-specific initial vaccination; v2.6.1 has primary_vaccination but no cat primary-specific slug.

£99
Cat annual booster vaccinationCat
£80
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

Source publishes from-price with no weight band.

From£315
Bitch spayDog — weight not specified

Source publishes from-price with no weight band.

From£400
Cat castrationCat
£99
Cat spayCat
£135
Prescription fee per item for dispensing elsewhereAll pets

Prescription fee is included in medication fee if dispensed in practice; £27.14 applies for dispensing elsewhere.

£27.14
MicrochipAll pets
From£33.19

8 of 10 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Initial Routine ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·