Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of DNA VetcareRCVS Accredited

Mitcham Veterinary Surgery

4 Upper Green East, CR4 2PA

No Google rating yet

RCVS Accredited3 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Mitcham Veterinary Surgery is part of DNA Vetcare in London (CR4 2PA), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 8 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit.

Part of DNA Vetcare

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all DNA Vetcare practices →
Published pricesas of 31 May 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

ConsultationAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£50
Re-examinationAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£41.50
Phone ConsultationAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£28
Dog BoosterAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£60
Rabies VaccinationAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£62.40
Kitten vaccination courseKitten

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£90
Puppy vaccination coursePuppy

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£90
Kennel Cough VaccinationAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£34
Cat BoosterCat

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£60
Rabbit SpayRabbit

Rabbit spay. Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£140
Rabbit CastrationRabbit

Rabbit castration. Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£110
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

Source says price depends on weight; no specific weight bands published. Prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

From£230
Dog spayDog — weight not specified

Source says price depends on weight; no specific weight bands published. Prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

From£310
Cat castrationCat

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£95
Cat spayCat

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£140
Prescription FeeAll pets
£16
Prescription additional medicationAll pets

Shown in brackets as additional medication prescription fee.

£8
MicrochipAll pets

Source note says prices do not include any medications that may be prescribed by the vet.

£25.20

8 of 10 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Telephone consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription fee (first item)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Written Prescription Fee (Subsequent Items)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·