Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Ownership unconfirmed

Canning Town Veterinary Clinic and Rescue Centre

151-153 Barking Road, Canning Town, E16 4HQ

4.4· 1087 Google reviewsRated 4.4 out of 5 from 1087 reviews
4 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Canning Town Veterinary Clinic and Rescue Centre is a veterinary practice in London (E16 4HQ) — one of 5 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit, small_mammal.

Ownership information for this practice has not yet been confirmed. We'll update this as soon as we can verify it from public sources.

Published pricesas of 7 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Repeat ConsultationAll pets

Low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients; not a donation.

£15
Initial ConsultationAll pets

Low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients; not a donation.

£27
Cat Vaccine against Feline Enteritis and Upper Respiratory Tract DiseaseCat

Low-cost charity charge below the ordinary sanity band; retained under the charity exemption.

£21
Cat Booster Vaccine against Feline Enteritis and Upper Respiratory Tract DiseaseCat

Low-cost charity charge below the ordinary sanity band; retained under the charity exemption.

£11
Cat Vaccine against Feline Enteritis and Upper Respiratory Tract Disease and LeukaemiaCat

Low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients.

£42
Cat Booster Vaccine against Feline Enteritis and Upper Respiratory Tract Disease and LeukaemiaCat

Low-cost charity charge below the ordinary sanity band; retained under the charity exemption.

£21
Adult/Puppy VaccinationsAll pets

Dog-specific combined adult/puppy source label; retained as primary vaccination.

£37
Adult/Puppy Booster VaccinationAll pets

Dog-specific combined adult/puppy source label. Low-cost charity charge below the ordinary sanity band.

£21
Male RabbitRabbit

Male rabbit neutering; low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients.

£40
Female RabbitRabbit

Female rabbit neutering; low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients.

£45
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

No weight band is published. Low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients.

£130
Bitch SpayDog — weight not specified

No weight band is published. Low-cost charity charge below the ordinary sanity band; retained under the charity exemption.

£140
Cat castrationCat

Low-cost charge restricted to eligible low-income clients.

£35
Cat spayCat

Low-cost charity charge below the ordinary sanity band; retained under the charity exemption.

£45
I.D MicrochipsAll pets

Low-cost charity charge restricted to eligible low-income clients.

£11

5 of 5 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Consultation (all animals)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Health Check & Vaccination - Cat CourseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit
small_mammal

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 4.4/5 from 1087 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·