Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Goddard Veterinary GroupRCVS Accredited

Goddard Vets Plaistow

740 Barking Road, Plaistow, E13 9LB

4.5· 321 Google reviewsRated 4.5 out of 5 from 321 reviews
RCVS Accredited2 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Goddard Vets Plaistow is part of Goddard Veterinary Group in London (E13 9LB), accredited under the RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — one of 5 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog.

Part of Goddard Veterinary Group

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Goddard Veterinary Group practices →
Published pricesas of 7 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow-up vet appointmentAll pets
£61
Standard vet appointmentAll pets
£66
Extended vet appointmentAll pets
£96.90
Dog castrationDog — weight not specified

No dog weight band or upper bound was published.

From£275
Bitch spayDog — weight not specified

No dog weight band or upper bound was published.

From£350
Cat castrationCat
£99
MicrochipAll pets

Published as a from-price.

From£33.19

5 of 5 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Initial Routine ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Standard consultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — accredited.

Google rating: 4.5/5 from 321 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·