Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Part of Vets4Pets

Vets for Pets Beckton

Inside Pets at Home, Gateway Retail Park, Claps Gate Lane, Beckton, E6 6LG

3.8· 564 Google reviewsRated 3.8 out of 5 from 564 reviews
6 species treatedPrices published

About this practice

Vets for Pets Beckton is part of Vets4Pets in London (E6 6LG) — one of 5 practices in London with published prices. They treat cat, dog, rabbit, small_mammal, reptile, bird.

Part of Vets4Pets

This practice is part of a corporate veterinary group. Group practices may share centralised pricing, procurement, and clinical policies, though day-to-day care is delivered by local teams.

See all Vets4Pets practices →
Published pricesas of 7 June 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Complete Care Plan - Dog & PuppyWeight not specified

Recurring monthly plan price for a small dog or puppy; not a one-off treatment fee.

£19.99
Complete Care Plan - Dog & PuppyWeight not specified

Recurring monthly plan price for a large dog; not a one-off treatment fee.

£23.99
Complete Care Plan - Cat & KittenCat

Recurring monthly plan price; not a one-off treatment fee.

£16.99
Complete Care Plan - RabbitRabbit

Recurring monthly plan price; not a one-off treatment fee.

£10.99

5 of 5 practices in London have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Medivet Healthcare PlanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Species treated

cat
dog
rabbit
small_mammal
reptile
bird

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: 3.8/5 from 564 reviews.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 9 June 2026.

Nearby practices in London

Last updated 9 June 2026 from public sources ·