Get area updatesOwn a UK vet practice?For practices
Ownership unconfirmed

Vet's Klinic Reading

Unit 9, Base, 329 Headley Rd E, Woodley, Reading, RG5 4AZ

No Google rating yet

Prices published

About this practice

Vet's Klinic Reading is a veterinary practice in Reading (RG5 4AZ) — one of 15 practices in Reading with published prices.

Ownership information for this practice has not yet been confirmed. We'll update this as soon as we can verify it from public sources.

Published pricesas of 14 August 2026

Prices shown as published by the practice. Where a service has a range or “from” price, the final cost depends on your pet and treatment.

Follow up consultAll pets
£38
Cat BoosterCat
£65
Dog Booster VaccineAll pets

Dog.

£62
Dog booster and Kennel CoughAll pets

Dog.

£82
Rabbit Vaccine Includes Myxomatosis, VHD 1 and 2Rabbit
£77
Rabies VaccineAll pets
£77
Kennel coughAll pets

Dog.

£54
Kitten Course Includes Vaccine course, flea and worm treatmentKitten
£83
Puppy Course Includes vaccine course, flea and worm treatmentPuppy
£72
Cat spayCat
£132
Cat CastrateCat
£88
Bitch Spay <10 kgsDog — weight not specified
£300
Bitch Spay 10 – 20 kgsDog — weight not specified
£328
Bitch Spay 20 – 40 kgsDog — weight not specified
£365
Bitch Spay >40 kgsDog — weight not specified
£434
Dog Castrate <10 kgDog — weight not specified
£237
Dog Castrate 10-20 kgsDog — weight not specified
£259
Dog Castrate 20 – 40 kgsDog — weight not specified
£275
Dog Castrate >40 kgsDog — weight not specified
£286
Rabbit CastrateRabbit

Male.

£109
Rabbit SpayRabbit

Female.

£154
Dog Dental <10 kgsAll pets
£343
Dog Dental 10-20 kgsAll pets
£356
Dog Dental 20 – 40 kgsAll pets
£380
Dog Dental > 40 kgsAll pets
£422
Cat dental Includes Dental radiography as standardCat
£360
Pregnancy Diagnosis Ultrasound includes consultAll pets
£80
Diagnostic Ultrasound AbdominalAll pets
£180
X-Ray additional imageAll pets
£100
X-Ray First ImageAll pets
£150
X-ray Series (up to 10 images) including GAAll pets
£605
Anal Gland ExpressionAll pets
£24
MicrochipAll pets
£24
Nail ClipAll pets
£21

15 of 23 practices in Reading have prices listed on CompareMyVet.

Services offered

Services confirmed by the practicePublished prices we found
  • Anal gland expression (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - CatNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Annual Health Check & Vaccination Consultation - DogNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Cat spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dental scale and polishNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog castrationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Dog spayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Follow-up ConsultationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kennel Cough VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Kitten vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Microchip implantationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Nail clip (nurse)Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Puppy vaccination courseNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabbit SpayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Rabies VaccinationNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Ultrasound scanNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • Vaccination - Rabbit MYXO -RHD +Not practice-confirmed · Published prices found
  • X-rayNot practice-confirmed · Published prices found

Out-of-hours cover

Out-of-hours arrangements for this practice have not yet been confirmed. Please call the practice directly for emergency information.

Accreditation & trust

RCVS Practice Standards Scheme — not a member. Many excellent practices choose not to join this voluntary accreditation scheme.

Google rating: not yet available.

Information verified from public sources, last updated 15 August 2026.

Nearby practices in Reading

Last updated 15 August 2026 from public sources ·